Posh Isolation announces KYO album w/ NYC vocalist Jeuru, ‘All The Same Dream’

by the partae
Posh Isolation

Here you have the upcoming album on Copenaghen’s experimental label Posh Isolation, which features the Danish duo KYO, formed by Frederik Valentin & Hannes Norrvide. This is their third album and for this record they have collaborated with NYC vocalist Jeuru. ‘All The Same Dream’ will hit the shops on August 31st on vinyl and digital formats.

This new LP follows two albums and a live cassette by Valentin & Norrvide on Posh Isolation that have demonstrated their incredible instrumental works. As well, Valentin collaborated with Loke Rahbek, PI’s label head, on an album for Editions Mego last year, ‘Buy Corals Online’.

The collaboration with Jeuru brings the Danish act’s explorations to the next step incorporating spoken word trysts to heartfelt cries and introspective sighs to their productions.

 Pre-orders are ready on the Posh Isolation site and shops: http://smarturl.it/KyoAllTheSameDream



Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.