Lola Fest – The Tote – Mesa Cosa, Destrends, Glitoris and more – May 25

by the partae
Desert Highways presents… LOLA FEST 2019! Curated by the Desert Highways kitty, Lola Cherry Cola! Featuring: Mesa Cosa Destrends Glitoris (ACT) Hideous Sun Demon Coffin Wolf The Quarters The Fckups STIFF RICHARDS LOST TALK RATHEAD Garlic Nun + more to be announced! 3 stages at The Tote Hotel, Collingwood. Free entry for the front bar sets. $20 presale (+b/fee) / $25 at the door for the upstairs and main band room stages. Proudly supportedby Young Henrys and Alketone Backline. Mesa Cosa https://mesacosa.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/mesacosa/ Destrends https://destrends.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/destrends/ Glitoris (ACT) https://soundcloud.com/glitorisband/ https://www.facebook.com/glitorisband/ Hideous Sun Demon https://hideous-sun-demon.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/hideoussundemon/ Coffin Wolf https://coffinwolf.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/CoffinWolf/ The Quarters https://thequarters.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/thequartersmusic/ The FckUps https://soundcloud.com/the-fckups/ https://www.facebook.com/TheFckups/ Stiff Richards https://stiffrichards.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/stiffrichardsband/ Lost Talk https://losttalk.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/LostTalk6/ Rathead https://ratheadmusic.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/ratheadmusic/ Garlic Nun https://www.facebook.com/garlicnun/

Desert Highways presents…

LOLA FEST 2019!

Curated by the Desert Highways kitty, Lola Cherry Cola!

Featuring:
Mesa Cosa
Destrends
Glitoris (ACT)
Hideous Sun Demon
Coffin Wolf
The Quarters
The Fckups
STIFF RICHARDS
LOST TALK
RATHEAD
Garlic Nun

+ more to be announced!

3 stages at The Tote Hotel, Collingwood.

Free entry for the front bar sets.
$20 presale (+b/fee) / $25 at the door for the upstairs and main band room stages.

Proudly supportedby Young Henrys and Alketone Backline.

Mesa Cosa
https://mesacosa.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/mesacosa/

Destrends
https://destrends.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/destrends/

Glitoris (ACT)
https://soundcloud.com/glitorisband/
https://www.facebook.com/glitorisband/

Hideous Sun Demon
https://hideous-sun-demon.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/hideoussundemon/

Coffin Wolf
https://coffinwolf.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/CoffinWolf/

The Quarters
https://thequarters.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/thequartersmusic/

The FckUps
https://soundcloud.com/the-fckups/
https://www.facebook.com/TheFckups/

Stiff Richards
https://stiffrichards.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/stiffrichardsband/

Lost Talk
https://losttalk.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/LostTalk6/

Rathead
https://ratheadmusic.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/ratheadmusic/

Garlic Nun
https://www.facebook.com/garlicnun/

Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.