DZ Deathrays Drop Video For New Single ‘Like People’ (feat. Murray Cook FKA The Red Wiggle) | ‘Bloody Lovely’ Album Out Now

by the partae

Bloody Lovely tracklist:

  1. Shred For Summer
  2. Total Meltdown
  3. Feeling Good, Feeling Great
  4. Like People
  5. High
  6. Guillotine
  7. Bad Influence
  8. Over It
  9. Back & Forth
  10. Afterglow
  11. Witchcraft, Pt. II

Bloody Lovely Album
DZ Deathrays
Out now through I OH YOU
Available for streaming and purchase here


Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.