KYLE LIONHART announces 17-date national ‘Eleven and Two’ EP tour

KYLE LIONHART ANNOUNCES 17-DATE NATIONAL ELEVEN AND TWO EP TOUR

Fresh from a 15 date European tour supporting Xavier Rudd, and on the eve of a run of dates with Josh Pyke, Kyle Lionhart announces his biggest headline tour to date to promote his new EP Eleven and Two.
Kyle’s organic fanbase continues to swell on the strength of his captivating live performances and solid set of self described ‘sad folk bangers’.
‘What I Already Know’ displays Kyle’s uncanny ability to blend laid back verses with irresistible hooks. His voice, rich and soulful adorns the rolling guitar strums as the track reaches the heartfelt chorus, where Kyle really gets to exhibit the power of his voice.
Hailing from NSW’s Byron Bay, Kyle Lionhart was a standout busker on the streets of the surf town, and quickly built his reputation from playing on the pathways to playing alongside some of the best in Bluesfest and Splendour in the Grass- sharing the stage with Foy VanceAsh Grunwaldand Kim Churchill. Since then, Kyle has kept himself busy, releasing his debut EP Keep In Mind in 2015 and this year’s follow up Eleven and Two.
Don’t miss your chance to catch Kyle’s brilliant live show as he takes the stage in your town.
‘What I Already Know’ and Eleven and Two are out now through Ivy League Records.

KYLE LIONHART 2017 TOUR DATES
ELEVEN AND TWO EP TOUR
Tickets on sale now
Thu 09 Nov
Workers Club | Geelong, VIC
Tickets available here
Fri 10 Nov
Torquay Hotel | Torquay, VIC
Tickets available Here
Sat 11 Nov
The Toff | Melbourne, VIC 
Tickets available here
Wed 15 Nov
48 Watt St | Newcastle, NSW
Tickets available here
Fri 17 Nov
Leadbelly | Newtown, NSW
Tickets available here
Sat 18 Nov
Heritage Hotel | Bulli, NSW
Tickets available here
Sun 19 Nov
The Front Gallery & Cafe | Canberra, ACT
Tickets available here
Thu 23 Nov
Miami Marketta | Miami, QLD
Tickets available here
Fri 24 Nov
The Spotted Cow | Toowoomba, QLD
Tickets available here
Sat 25 Nov
The Old Museum, Studio 3 | Brisbane, QLD
Tickets available here
Sun 26 Nov
Bison Bar | Nambour, QLD
Tickets available here
Thu 30 Nov
Grace Emily Hotel | Adelaide, SA
Tickets available here
Fri 01 Dec
The Odd Fellow | Fremantle, WA
Tickets available here
Sat 02 Dec
Four5nine @ The Rosemount Hotel | North Perth, WA
Tickets available here
Sun 03 Dec
Clancy’s Fish Pub | Dunsborough, WA
Tickets available here
Fri 08 Dec
The Bridge Hotel | Forth, TAS

Tickets available here
Sat 09 Dec
The Waratah Hotel | Hobart, TAS

Tickets available here

Tour dates with Josh Pyke
For full tour info visit: joshpyke.com
Fri 28 Jul
Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW
Sat 29 Jul
Cambridge Hotel | Newcastle, NSW
Fri 4 Aug
The Corner Hotel | Melbourne, VIC
Sat 5 Aug
The Wool Exchange | Geelong, VIC
Thu 10 Aug
Miami Marketta | Gold Coast, QLD
Fri 11 Aug
The Triffid | Brisbane, QLD
Sat 12 Aug
The Spotted Cow | Toowoomba QLD
Thu 17 Aug
The Gov | Adelaide, SA
Fri 18 Aug
Prince Of Wales | Bunbury, SA
Sat 19 Aug
The Capitol | Perth, WA
Fri 25 Aug
Launceston Country Club | Launceston, TAS
Sat 26 August
Wrest Point Casino | Hobart, TAS

Eleven and Two EP tracklist:

  1. Sweet Girl
  2. What I Already Know
  3. Call Back Home
  4. Moving Forward
  5. Insincere
  6. Class Clowns (Feat. Burnell)
  7. You & I

Eleven and Two EP – Kyle Lionhart
Out now through Ivy League Records
Available here

‘Call Back Home’ – Kyle Lionhart

Share
Share on Pinterest
« »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories