No Ratings Yet
58 Views

Event Summary

Pyalong
Nov 20
2017

Event Details & Reservation

Add to Calendar 11/20/2017 12:00 PM 11/24/2017 12:00 AM Europe/Paris Earthcore albert contact@thepartae.com false MM/DD/YYYY
Share This Event
Share on Pinterest

earthcore 2017

What is this Parallel Universe that beckons beyond the darkness?

What are these echoes, dancing in our waking?
What is this creeping feeling that all in sight is not all to see?

The lock turns, the bolt pulls back and the draft from the ethers comes forth.

Passages and portals, wormholes and worlds conspire and combine.
Crossed paths and woven notions dreaming of our future.

Close now through the parting veil; colour and sound are leaping.

The playthings are about, and revelry in our midst.
There is a point of no return where ground zero meets it’s nexus.
A frozen moment where time stops and world collide.

Where places running parallel will, for a moment converge…
A dazzling event horizon, that steadily rolls forward,

Harbinger of a fantasy that for five days is made reality.

1st release

Abakus – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/abakus
Altruism – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/altruism
Ambivalent – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/ambivalent
Ann Clue – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/ann-clue
Astral Projection – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/astral-projection
Bird of Prey – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bird-of-prey
Birds of Paradise – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/birds-of-paradise
Bizzare Contact – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bizzare-contact
Bliss – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bliss
Boris Brejcha – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/boris-brejcha
Bryan Kearney – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bryan-kearney
Bwoy De Bhajan – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bwoy-de-bhajan
Capital Monkey – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/capital-monkey
Christian Smith – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/christian-smith
Coming Soon!!! – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/coming-soon/
Durs – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/durs
Easy Riders – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/easy-riders
Gary Beck – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/gary-beck
Ghost Rider – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/ghost-rider
Groove Delight – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/groove-delight
Grouch – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/grouch
Headroom – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/headroom
John 00 Fleming – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/john-oo-fleming
Julian Jeweil – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/julian-jeweil
Kaminada – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/kaminanda
Kaya Project – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/kaya-project
Krama – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/krama
Lifeforms – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/lifeforms
Lish – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/lish
Loud – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/loud
Lucas – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/lucas
Mad Maxx – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/mad-maxx
Mad Tribe – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/mad-tribe
Mandragora – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/mandragora
Martin Vice – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/martin-vice
Michele Adamson – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/michele-adamson
Miguel Bastida – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/miguel-bastida
Marcus Henriksson aka Minilogue – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/minilogue
Morten Granau – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/morten-granau
One Man Orchestra – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/one-man-orchestra
Ø [Phase] – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/o-phase
O.T.B. – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/o-t-b
Paddy Free – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/paddy-free
Para Halu – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/para-halu
Phaxe – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/phaxe
Protonica – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/protonica
Rocky – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/rocky
Royal Flush – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/royal-flush
Shakta – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/shakta
Shayman – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/shayman
Sinerider – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/sinerider
Slam – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/slam
Space Tribe – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/space-tribe
Symbolic – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/symbolic
Talpa – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/talpa
t e l e p a t h – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/t-e-l-e-p-t-h
Tongue Groove – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/tongue-groove
Traum Atlas – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/traum-atlas
Vaperror – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/vaperror
Vini Vici – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/vini-vici
Vitalic – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/vitalic
Waio – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/waio
Will Atkinson – www.earthcore.com.au/artists/will-atkinson

1st release $219 + bf
2nd release $239 + bf
3rd release $269 + bf
Final release $299 + bf
On the gate $360

www.earthcore.com.au

Default

Pyalong VIC 3521, Australia,
Pyalong,

Contact For More Details
19/10/2017
71
0
Het Weekend Amsterdam
20/10/2017
30
0
21/10/2017
16
0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *